© 2018 Finish Restore Inc. All rights reserved to the respectful owner.

Our Reviews

Finish Restore Reviews

Maria G.
March 15, 2018
Leather Repair Conditioning and Restoration
Ara beautifully restored our leather sofa. He is a pleasure and very easy to work with. The sofa looks great!
 
Ray G.
February 14, 2018
Leather Repair Conditioning and Restoration
Very professional and very likable. Old world craftsmanship.
 
Ning D.
December 18, 2017
Leather Repair Conditioning and Restoration
Everything is done as described. Attention to detail. It is a nice experience.

 

Marc K.
November 16, 2017
Leather Repair Conditioning and Restoration

He was great
 
Thumbtack Customer
November 8, 2017
Furniture Refinishing

I had some pretty severe damage to my dining room table, and the work done by Finish Restore returned it to better than new condition. The work was done promptly and professionally, and the result was beautiful. I definitely recommend Finish Restore for future projects.

Bill M.
October 20, 2017
Antique Restoration

Ara is a consummate master craftsman.  He is practically magic.  I would recommend him to anyone.

Thumbtack Customer
October 19, 2017
Furniture Refinishing

So far so good
 
Monica K.
September 24, 2017
Cabinet Refinishing
We had quotes from several franchise providers. It was more than we wanted to invest for the fix. Ara handled the fix perfectly at 1/4th the price. Ara has a fundamental focus on doing a quality job and making the customer happy and satisfied. We would hire him again in a heartbeat.

Beverly L.
September 21, 2017
Leather Repair Conditioning and Restoration

Ara did a terrific job.  He was easy to work with. He was patient, listened and worked hard to achieve the results I wanted.  He is also a lovely person. I highly recommend him.

Elizabeth S.
September 6, 2017
Leather Repair Conditioning and Restoration

Michael Z.
August 31, 2017
Furniture Refinishing

Amazing work!, and the nicest person.

Loretta P.
July 30, 2017
Leather Repair Conditioning and Restoration

Let me start by saying that not only was Ara extremely professional,he was one of the nicest people I've ever met. The leather furniture in my motorhome was showing the wear and tear of 15 years. When Ara was finished working his magic I couldn't believe how great it looked. It was as good as new without having to spending a literal fortune on new furniture. I could not be happier with the way it turned out. I would give 100 stars if I could.  Thank you Ara, I am so grateful for the beautiful work you did.

Thumbtack Customer
July 20, 2017
Furniture Repair
Very quick service, with excellent quality. Repairs were completed much quicker than we anticipated, and would gladly work with them again.

 

Mythili I.
July 12, 2017
Furniture Refinishing

Ara was early (we were home, so no worries there) and perfectly restored the surface of a table that had been abused over the course of two weeks and ~12 house guests with hot coffee mugs, precariously perched bottles of water, etc. We thought we had to buy a new table, but the giant white heat marks are gone completely (and a table pad is on its way). 
Ara also did a touch up on another painted table that had suffered some coaster-less mug marks, which helped with some of the scratches. Will definitely be recommending to everyone I know!
 
Thumbtack Customer
June 22, 2017

Furniture Refinishing

 

Mark B.
January 11, 2017
Furniture Refinishing

great company to work with
 
Pat M.
December 2, 2016
Leather Repair Repair and Restoration 

Fixed ripped seam in leather couch.  On time, professional.

 

Betty D.
October 18, 2016
Furniture Refinishing

Touched up scratches to my Chest of Draws and headboard/footboard.  My furniture is over 70 years old.  Did a wonderful job.  Still has antique look but look great!!! I have recommended them to my sister.
 
Douglas A.
October 3, 2016
Furniture Refinishing

Ara was here on time; knew exactly what to do and was pleasant in the process.

 

Alyson H.
September 23, 2016
Furniture Repair

Ara came to fix my bed that unfortunately broke during my move.  He did a fantastic job and even offered to do a few cosmetic repairs.  The bed looks brand new! Should I find myself needing furniture repairs in the future I'll definitely hire him.
 
Don P.
September 7, 2016
Furniture Repair

The service was extremely professional and courteous. He was very prompt and timely. He did a great job. I would absolutely recommend him.

 

Tres F.
August 25, 2016
Furniture Repair

Outstanding work!!

 

Josleen W.
July 20, 2016
Furniture Refinishing

ARA did a fabulous job repairing a valuable table that had been heat damaged. He was on time, did the work in our house, and honored his very reasonable quote. We plan to use him for additional refinishing we'd like done.

 

Joan E.
May 19, 2016
Furniture Refinishing

Restored missing veneer piece on antique desk invisibly. Removed water stain from mahogany table. Restored chipped veneer and removed stain from walnut cabinet.  Thoroughly professional--prompt, neat, quoted price before starting each job.  Excellent!

 

CONNIE S.
May 9, 2016
Furniture Refinishing

My Grandparents gave me their bedroom set from the 1900's. I Love antiques and was so happy to receive this wonderful gift. this company restored and finished without removing, changing or destroying  the wood. A job well done. Thank you.

 

Mary L.
May 7, 2016
Furniture Repair

Repaired and cleaned 45 year old cedar chest. 
All work was completed in my home, in 1 day. Ara was on time, described exactly what would be done, listened to my ideas, offered alternate solutions. I'm very satisfied with the results, which has received many compliments. 

 

Debra S.
April 7, 2016
Furniture Repair

I was contacted by Decor Repair immediately after posting a job. My job entailed repairing a drawer within an contemporary armoire. I thought it couldn't be done, as the wood was split in one area. Ara, of Decor Repair, gave me a reasonable estimate of price and time. Came when he said he would; ended up taking the drawer back with him as he said it would take longer and he wanted to spare me the smell of the spray paint finish. I was happy to give it to him, confident that he could do the job. He followed up at the time we agreed upon, and delivered a now-working, nicely done drawer. He even went so far as to touch up other areas of the wood to make the color consistent. I would / will definitely us Decor Repair again!

Get In Touch

Furniture Repair Service Request

Operating Hours

Monday – Friday  09:00 AM – 7:00 PM

Saturday    10:00 AM – 3:00 PM

estimate@finishrestore.com

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Houzz Icon
  • White Facebook Icon